Home

 

Church Doors Are Open!

Our church doors are now open for our in-person worship service at 11am for a modified worship service.  We are excited to be together again, but need to take some steps to be responsible so that it is safe for all that choose to attend.

  • We will observe social distancing, maintaining a minimum of 6 feet apart, and asking family groups to sit together.
  • We expect you will wear a mask and will be happy to provide one if you need it.
  • We encourage you to continue good hygiene, washing hands for 20 seconds (sing a verse of your favorite hymn while scrubbing up), using hand sanitizer, stay home if sick, etc.
  • Children/Teens need to sit with their family members during church service.

Things might look and operate a little differently than we are used to, but we appreciate your cooperation as we take these necessary steps in order to be able to meet again as a church family in person.  We completely understand if your health circumstances are such that you are unable to join us in the near future, we hope to see you when the time is right.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to the church if you have any prayer requests or other need.  You can reach the office at churchoffice@sarasotasda.org or 941-924-6223.

Adult Sabbath School

We are happy to announce that our Adult Sabbath School is back beginning October 3, 2020.  You are welcome to join us in person or online every Sabbath at 10:15am.

 

WATCH ONLINE - LIVE

Join us online for our Adult Sabbath School at 10:15 AM & Worship Service at 11:00 AM (EST) every Sabbath.

 

AMAZING FACTS Presents:

 

A virtual seminar featuring Pastor Doug Batchelor.  Broadcast LIVE from the W.O.R.D. Center.

OCTOBER 23 – NOVEMBER 14, 2020

WATCH LIVE BROADCAST AT:

10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM MT / 7:00 PM PT

3ABN, AFTV, Facebook, or YouTube